Reading Olympics 2019- 2020

Image result for reading olympics

BOOK LIST FOR 2019 - 2020

Meetings

All meetings run to 5:00 PM.
Parents should pick their child up outside the library door entrance.
Monday, October 28, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 
Monday, December 16, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, February 24, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Monday, March 23, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020

Reading Olympics Competition
Tentatively scheduled for:
TBD at Millcreek Elementary School in Levittown


Questions

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.